ask This Old House

ask TOH1

Back in February I attended a Boston Casting Call for a Home Improvement Show coming to New England.

ask This OH

Leaving the audition with little to no feedback other than “Thanks for coming”,  left little to no hope of ever hearing back.

ask Heath

Two months later and out of the blue,  I get a direct message on twitter from Heath Racela the producer of  ask This Old House.

This Old House? Really?!? It’s only my Dad’s all-time favorite show.

I may have just become my Dad’s favorite child.  I have a sibling rivalry going with my 6 brothers and 4 sisters. Sorry guys, but I think this one takes the cake.

TOH_CREW.no crop.jpg

Heath is interested in learning more about  Artful Interior Finishing  as he searches for new talent to be featured on their show. .

This Friday, This Old House will be coming to visit me on my job site in Rehoboth, MA. I have no idea what to expect but I’m so excited to see where this goes……

This Old House - Season 30

Thanks for stopping by The Artful interior.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “ask This Old House

Leave a Reply

